Gardens of the past, present and the future

What’s it all about?

Some of you may be wondering what this blog will be about. Well, I recently moved with my partner into our new home with our new garden from our old home with our old beloved garden.

So I will be flitting back and forth discussing all the tales I learnt from gardening as a newbie in our old garden – and how we turned this…

Into this…

 

I will be showing and telling you how we are tackling our new, bigger and wilder garden through the seasons…

I will tell you how we safely dug up our baby plants, bundled them into our removal van…

And began settling them into the beginnings of their new home…

20160812_1315461

And generally, I will be talking about anything and everything garden related!

What’s To Come…

 

Written by Bethany Wright at The English Meadow

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

